Tedesco Law Group attorneys are passionate about labor rights and committed to the labor movement
Michael Tedesco
Mike Tedesco, Founding Partner
Tel: (866) 697-6015 x701
mike@tlglabor.com
Sarah Drescher
Sarah Drescher, Partner
Tel: (866) 697-6015 x702
sarah@tlglabor.com
Katelyn Oldham
Katelyn Oldham, Partner
Tel: (866) 697-6015 x704
katelyn@tlglabor.com
Haley Rosenthal
Haley Rosenthal, Partner
Tel: (866) 697-6015 x706
haley@tlglabor.com
Jason Weyand
Jason Weyand, Partner
Tel: (866) 697-6015 x703
jason@tlglabor.com
Julie Reading
Julie Reading, Partner
Tel: 866-697-6015 x 707
julie@tlglabor.com
Noah Warman
Noah Warman, Attorney
Tel: 866-697-6015 x 705
noah@tlglabor.com
Danielle Holmes
Danielle Holmes, Attorney
866-697-6015 ext. 708
danielle@tlglabor.com
Show More

TEDESCO LAW GROUP

1316 NE Broadway Street, Suite A / Portland, OR 97232

Tel: (866) 697-6015 / Fax: (503) 210-9847

CONTACT

© 2020 Tedesco Law Group

  • Facebook Tedesco Law Group